Some pics taken with my nokia 6303

enjoy,,,

(please wait until the page-loading is done)

tiny flower in my mom’s yard

– – –

one of my mom favourite plans

– – –

kind an artistic, at least for me…

– – –

husband of a cat in my home, he’s doing “wakuncar” at the moment i took this picĀ  (understand?)

– – –

tiny beautiful flower at the road side

– – –

hmm, what do you think ??

– – –

my brother bicycle, i used to hijack it hehehe..

– – –

Woaa,, a minute before this lady bug flew away..

– – –

want to see more ?? visit my flickr

Leave a Reply

